Location: 15 ft TWIN OAKS DR at TEL pole # 11  

5 burials with 5 inscriptions from 1840 to 1915

30ft x 30ft in good condition no enclosure; sign ???

Tax Assessors Map #: Plat #: 313   Lot #: 119   

NOTE: James N. Arnold visited this lot 17 Aug 1890; Vol 3 Pg 52;  "At Spring Green, south side of creek, granite posts iron rails, neglected".  East of house at #85 Twin Oaks Dr.  Fence not there in 1995.                                                  

This cemetery has been recorded and checked.

Demo Information

Important: This demo is purely for demonstration purposes and all the content relating to products, services and events are fictional and are designed to showcase a live shopping site. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.

This is not an actual store, non of the products are for sale and the information maybe inaccurate such as pricing.