Location: 15 ft east of MIDGIT AVE - NAUSAUKET SECTION at TEL pole # 10.5

30 burials with 22 inscriptions from 1762 to 1860

100ft x 50ft in very poor condition no enclosure; sign missing

Tax Assessors Map #: Plat #: 367   Lot #: 548   

NOTE: Arnold visited this lot 11 Oct 1891; Vol 4 Pg 198. On the farm on the east side of the Taylor farm across the road in open lot unprotected.
Some stones moved to Warwick cemetery #125 behind #341 Providence St. Warwick about 1915. Heavily vandalized in 1970's and 1980's, only pieces of 5 stones could be found.                              

This cemetery has been recorded and checked.

Demo Information

Important: This demo is purely for demonstration purposes and all the content relating to products, services and events are fictional and are designed to showcase a live shopping site. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.

This is not an actual store, non of the products are for sale and the information maybe inaccurate such as pricing.