Location: 30 ft north of CALL ST

8 burials with 1 inscriptions from 1838 to 1838

25ft x 25ft in poor condition no enclosure; sign missing

Tax Assessors Map #: Plat #: 340   Lot #: 376   

NOTE: Arnold visited this lot in 4 Oct 1892. (Vol 2 pg 227). At Old Warwick, on the Capt Lockwood farm, open lot unprotected.   North of the house at #14 Call St.; also behind #2323 Warwick Ave (Tel pole #184).   Only one field stone found in 1995.                                                            

This cemetery has been recorded and checked.

Demo Information

Important: This demo is purely for demonstration purposes and all the content relating to products, services and events are fictional and are designed to showcase a live shopping site. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.

This is not an actual store, non of the products are for sale and the information maybe inaccurate such as pricing.