Location: 200 ft south of QUISSET CT

6 burials with 2 inscriptions from 1831 to 1832

40ft x 30ft in very poor condition no enclosure; sign missing

Tax Assessors Map #: Plat #: 269   Lot #: 43    

NOTE: Arnold visited this lot 20 Sep 1891; Vol4 Pg 235.  On what was formerly known as the Cornell farm north of Hills Grove, north of Greenwood west of the farm house in wood, lot fenced, yard neglected. In Wethersfield Common at end of Quisset Court, between it and Pocasset Court, 30 ft in on top of hill.      

Behind #554 Quisset Ct.  Only one stone remains and it is all but destroyed.                                  

Old directions are from Spooner Ave.                                                                          

This cemetery has been recorded and checked.

Demo Information

Important: This demo is purely for demonstration purposes and all the content relating to products, services and events are fictional and are designed to showcase a live shopping site. All images are copyrighted to their respective owners.

This is not an actual store, non of the products are for sale and the information maybe inaccurate such as pricing.